Aloha mai kakou...as I prepare to leave our beloved home for a second home...Tongatapu, home of my hanai mom...we return her home after her passing...I'll be gone for a month but I leave this sentiment in support of Clarence Ku Ching. I too am not your typical Kamehameha School alumni...I DO NOT SUPPORT THE AKAKA BILL NOR DO I SUPPORT KS STANCE AND POLITICAL VIEWS. Don't get me wrong (and do not clip my words out of context either because I will let the person/people who do have it...!!!!) I am a proud graduate of the class of 1990 and I stand firm behind the fact that our school is touted as the KS WARRIORS...not the KS POWDER PUFFS...that was reserved for homecoming week! And puhleez, if there is anyone who can say this and get away with it, it is me...if you know what I mean! Hello~~! I cannot support the amiable, passive, and politically neutered methodology and mentality of our KS leaders...take no offense folks who might read this...I aloha YOU...NAINOA...DJ...all the rest of you too. But that doesn't mean that I have to agree with you...my words to you...DO NOT LAY DOWN OUR 'IHE...DO NOT ALLOW THE FOREIGN WAYS AND FOREIGNER'S LIES AND DECEITFUL TACTICS TO BEGUILE AND LURE YOU DOWN THE PATH OF SEEMINGLY PONO WAY OF EXISTING. TO THINK THAT KS, OUR MOST POWERFUL OF THE ALII LAND TRUSTS NEEDS TO ASK THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, THAT YOU EVEN NEED THEIR APPROVAL AND THAT YOU CANNOT OPERATE OUTSIDE OF THEIR JURISDICTION...HELLO! YOU CAN! DO YOUR HOMEWORK OUTSIDE OF THE BOX AND STOP BEING SUCH DOCILE AND DOMESTICATED HAWAIIANS!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE IS THE WARRIOR IN YOU? IT DOESN'T MEAN YOU HAVE TO BE WAR-LIKE...IT MEANS YOU MUST BE A WARRIOR! BE A WARRIOR OF INTEGRITY, HONOR, DIGNITY, DIPLOMACY WITH A PASSION TO PUSH OUR HAWAIIAN PEOPLE TO OUR PONO PLACE IN THIS WORLD...DON'T JUST LEAN BACK AND LET THE FORNICATION AND RAPE OF OUR PRINCESS' LEGACY TO CONTINUE...STOP LOOKING FOR THE WESTERN DOCTRINE TO PROTECT OUR KULEANA...STOP BEING SO AFRAID OF LEADERSHIP THAT IS BECOMING O